Thankfulness 

I am thankful for my community.  I was mowing two weeks ago an kicked up a rock, which shattered my window.  

 I don’t know much about fixing things, but those in my Home Community do.  So they all came over today and helped me put in a door.  I am beyond thankful for the Christian ethic and love lived out in community.

Koinonia is the biblical word to describe the above.  And it resulted in this:  

 
Now that is Christian community in action.  Thanks for the love guys:

  
GODSPEED 

Leave a Reply

